Five Perspectives On: Cats (Kickstart Creativity Five a Day Challenge 2)

(This in response to my challenge to write about something from five perspectives. Trickier than I thought, until I decided to have a bit of fun with it.)

Five Perspectives On: Cats

  1. The Cat: I exist. There is nothing to have a perspective about.
  2. The Other Cat: What do you mean I’m not the only cat in your world, in your heart? That is outrageous and totally unacceptable. (Goes and pees under the bed.)
  3. The Dog: I’m bigger, I’m stronger, I am better than you…. Oh, sorry, I didn’t mean to offend. I’ll just go sit over here until you need me. Which will hopefully be never.
  4. The Internet: I needz more cat pics.
  5. The Person: You are my cat, right? Right?

I hope that made you laugh.

2 thoughts on “Five Perspectives On: Cats (Kickstart Creativity Five a Day Challenge 2)

Leave a Reply

