So What Is The Difference Between Inconvenience And Opportunity?

The cat peed under the bed and rendered the room uninhabitable. Inconvenience or opportunity? Well, the room is better decorated, more well-used now and both cats are getting more individual attention (albeit in different accommodations).

The friends told me that I had to change who I was. Inconvenience or opportunity? Well, my self-esteem is much better now than it was then, but that’s a story for another time. But still. I could have changed for their sakes. But choosing not to change, changed me for the better.

Met a guy online. Who lived a plane ride away. Inconvenience or opportunity? Well, I married him, so the jury’s still out on that one.

Epilepsy. Inconvenience or opportunity? Well, I discovered I am much stronger than I thought I was.

Life. Inconvenience or opportunity?

Often, it is just in the attitude.

Leave a Reply

