Some Of My Favourite Posts From The Early Days

I was recently trolling through my early posts. Smiling at the memories I have captured, chuckling at my own plans, enjoying the progress in finding my voice.

Anyhow, I thought I would share the links to some of my favourites.

Ten things my mother taught me

Lessons from a Bathtub (just because)

Them ’em they’re brilliant (because we should)

Glitter on the Loch

Post-Natal Depression (I still want to write about this some more)

My Poem For Tiny Boo (my cousin who died)

Kickstarting Creativity

I really enjoyed the kickstarting creativity project that I did in January – I might do it again if people express interest.

And I am really proud of what my writing has been, and what it has become.

What do you think I should write more about?

Leave a Reply

