When you accidentally press publish….

So I was reading a thing and thought that it was an excellent basis for a blog. I  copied it on my phone, pasted it on a new post and accidentally hit the publish button.

Eeek. I promptly deleted it. So if you got any email with a link that doesn’t work, sorry about that.

There’s a life lesson in there somewhere but I’m not looking for it.

If you are interested, the quote I liked is below.

“When you are accustomed to privilege, equality feels like oppression.” – Rep. Brian Sims,  PA House.

2 thoughts on “When you accidentally press publish….

Leave a Reply

